City Over the Neva

Vasiliy Soloviev-Sedoy Composer

Mark Bernes Performer

Price: $6.83
1 0

Six-string guitar arrangement by Egor Frisk for Vasiliy Soloviev-Sedoy's "City Over the Neva".

Feedbacks and comments 0

Other arrangements from Egor Frisk
I Draw on the Window - Chayf
Snowstorm - Yuriy Shevchuk
Mozart's Lullaby - Johann Fleischman

As long as you play for yourself only, remember about the self-reflection. Be your own justice, the one who sees it all and understands, but remains honest and uncompromising.