Clouds Over the City Arose

Pavel Armand Composer

Mark Bernes Performer

Man with a gun Movie

Price: $6.93
4 0

Six-string guitar arrangement by Egor Frisk for Pavel Armand's "Clouds over the city arose" from "Man with a gun".

Feedbacks and comments 0

Other arrangements from Egor Frisk
Shut the Door for Me - Viktor Tsoy
What a Pity... - Valeriy Syutkin
My Heart Will Go On - James Horner

A pure and beautiful sound is the most important ingredient of playing guitar.