I Will Wait for You

Michel Legrand Composer

The Umbrellas of Cherbourg Movie

Price: $3.85
9 0

Six-string guitar arrangement by Marina Mirakova for Michel Legrand's "I Will Wait for You" from "Les Parapluies de Cherbourg".

Feedbacks and comments 0

Other arrangements from Marina Mirakova
Fly Me to the Moon - Bart Howard
You Are Not Alone - R. Kelly
Only Time - Enya

Every time you have a chance to play for people - do it. Even if it’s a small crowd - take the chance and play for them. It’s only when you exert yourself you actually realize the size of your talents.