Sugar Plum Fairy Dance

Pyotr Tchaikovsky Composer

Price: $3.53
3 0

Six-string guitar arrangement by Yaroslav Semenov for Pyotr Tchaikovsky's "Sugar Plum Fairy Dance" from "The Nutcracker".

Feedbacks and comments 0

Other arrangements from Yaroslav Semenov
Odette theme from "Swan Lake" - Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Prelude (C-Dur) - Yaroslav Semenov
Toccata - Gaston Rollan

At the initial stage of the guitar learning, assistance of a teacher is vitally important. He will show you the shortest path to the mastery of music and help to avoid multiple mistakes.