Falling Into the Green Abyss

Vladimir Gapontsev Composer

Price: $9.33
5 0

Original piece for six-string guitar by Vladimir Gapontsev titled "Falling Into the Green Abyss" in 6 parts, full version.

The Suite for solo guitar is based on the impressions of the Italian artist Sartorio's painting "Sirena".

Part 1 "The Siren's Call".

Part 2 "The Siren".

Part 3 "Interlude".

Part 4 "The Dance".

Part 5 "Recitativo".

Part 6 "Ostinato Blues".

Feedbacks and comments 1

you are unbelievably wonderful!!!

Other arrangements from Vladimir Gapontsev

Playing the apoyando bass is one way to accentuate the bass part, damp unused strings and acquire stability for your hand. Learn how to play all bases in the apoyando technique. There are few exceptions.