After The Rain

Ilya Trukhanov Composer

Ilya Trukhanov Performer

Price: $8.4
2 0

Original piece for six-string guitar by Ilia Trukhanov titled "After The Rain".

An interesting technique is used - a capo on the second fret presses all the strings, except the first.

Feedbacks and comments 2

Илье Труханову можно не слушая плюс ставить - до чего же вкусно играет и сочиняет. Я, в общем, поклонник (и тайный завистник по-белому). Спасибо!

Игорь, спасибо за добрые слова !!!

Other arrangements from Ilya Trukhanov
El Condor Pasa  - Daniel Alomía Robles
Paspartu Dreams - Ilya Trukhanov
Fair Wind - Ilya Trukhanov

When buying an aftermarket guitar make sure that the neck is not deformed, the body and the upper bout are not cracked or undone. These defects are hard to fix.