Marina Kosobriukhova

Write a personal message

  • Arrangements (13)
  • Comments (1)
  • Marina Kosobriukhova, Guitarist
    Hello, I am a guitar player and a beginner arranger. Here are all my arrangements and arrangements for a six-string acoustic guitar. Each arrangement is presented in the form of notes, tabs and a GuitarPro 5 format file.
    • Registration date: 18.12.2019 21:14
    • Profile views: 3105
    • From: Россия, Саратовская область, Балаково
    • V Kontakte: id194875773
    Sheet music and tabs - Marina Kosobriukhova
    You Fooled Me - Ukrainian folk song
    In the Garden - Russian folk song
    Old Mill - Igor Nikolayev
    Toss a Coin to Your Witcher - Sonya Belousova

    All guitar arrangements by the author Marina Kosobriukhova (13)