Walking in the Night City

Isaak Shvarts Composer

The melodies of the white night Movie

Price: $6.9
2 0

Six-string guitar arrangement by Vladimir Panokin for Isaak Shvarts' "Walking in the Night City" from "The melodies of the white night".

Feedbacks and comments 0

Other arrangements from Vladimir Panokin
Sailing - Gavin Sutherland
Once Upon A Long Ago - Paul McCartney
Oh! Darling - The Beatles

Ignoring a finger notation system created by a competent author is a common mistake among learners who often seek for the most convenient position but miss the key role of fingering.