Midnight Heat

Aleksandr Rogachev Composer

Price: $1.7
0 0

Original piece for six-string guitar by Aleksandr Rogachev titled "Midnight Heat".

Feedbacks and comments 0

Other arrangements from Aleksandr Rogachiov
The Lonely Shepherd - James Last
Smoke on the Water - Deep Purple
Thunderstruck - AC/DC

Every time you have a chance to play for people - do it. Even if it’s a small crowd - take the chance and play for them. It’s only when you exert yourself you actually realize the size of your talents.