Paspartu Dreams

Ilya Trukhanov Composer

Ilya Trukhanov Performer

Price: Free
4 0

Original piece for six-string guitar by Ilia Trukhanov titled "Paspartu Dreams".

Feedbacks and comments 0

Other arrangements from Ilya Trukhanov
The Miracle - Ilya Trukhanov
Etude in E Major - Ilya Trukhanov
For P - Ilya Trukhanov

Ignoring a finger notation system created by a competent author is a common mistake among learners who often seek for the most convenient position but miss the key role of fingering.