Falling Into the Green Abyss

Vladimir Gapontsev 作曲家

价格: $9.33
5 0

Original piece for six-string guitar by Vladimir Gapontsev titled "Falling Into the Green Abyss" in 6 parts, full version.

The Suite for solo guitar is based on the impressions of the Italian artist Sartorio's painting "Sirena".

Part 1 "The Siren's Call".

Part 2 "The Siren".

Part 3 "Interlude".

Part 4 "The Dance".

Part 5 "Recitativo".

Part 6 "Ostinato Blues".

反馈及评论 1

you are unbelievably wonderful!!!

更多编曲从 Vladimir Gapontsev

As long as you play for yourself only, remember about the self-reflection. Be your own justice, the one who sees it all and understands, but remains honest and uncompromising.