Maxim Chigintsev

Write a personal message

  • Arrangements (147)
  • Comments (3)
  • Maxim Chigintsev, Guitarist
    My name is Maxim Chigintsev. I'm the author of many popular guitar arrangements. I have a higher musical education in classical guitar, which made music my main profession and hobby at the same time.

    I do not consider myself a virtuoso performer. At one time purposefully moved in this direction until he lost interest in technical complexity as such. Now a convinced minimalist. In my work I'm looking for a golden mean between beauty and simplicity. If i can express a musical idea with simple and affordable means, I get great pleasure.

    On the project GuitarSolo you can buy my arrangements of popular music for solo guitar (sheet music, tabs, GuitarPro gpx files). For the most part, these are not technically complicated items, for the level of a music school.

    Being a guitar teacher, I know about the shortage of educational material of this kind. There are a lot of classics, but very few popular music for guitar. And this is exactly what the students want to play most of all. Undoubtedly, classical music is obligatory for studying, it forms musical taste, musical culture. But I do not think that it's right to fixate on it.
    New sheet music and tabs - Maxim Chigintsev
    Polonaise (for seven-stringed guitar) - Sergey Chigrakov
    Goodbye - Zemfira
    Cuckoo - Viktor Tsoy
    Polonaise - Sergey Chigrakov

    ($296.06 for 147 items, $2.01 for 1 item.)

    All guitar arrangements by the author Maxim Chigintsev (147)

Максим Чигинцев

Максим Чигинцев, гитара
 
Меня зовут Максим Чигинцев. Я автор многих популярных переложений для гитары. Имею высшее музыкальное образование по классической гитаре, что позволило сделать музыку своей основной профессией и хобби одновременно.

Не считаю себя виртуозом-исполнителем. Одно время целенаправленно двигался в этом направлении пока не потерял интерес к технической сложности как таковой. Сейчас убежденный минималист. В своем творчестве ищу золотую середину между красотой и простотой. Если удается выразить музыкальную мысль простыми и доступными средствами, получаю огромное удовольствие.

На проекте GuitarSolo можно приобрести мои аранжировки и переложения популярной музыки для гитары соло (ноты, табы, файлы GuitarPro). По большей части это не сложные в техническом плане произведения, рассчитанные на уровень музыкальной школы.

Являясь педагогом, знаю о дефиците учебного материала подобного рода. Классики много, а популярной музыки для гитары очень мало. А это как раз то, что больше всего хотят играть ученики. Бесспорно, классическая музыка обязательна для изучения, она формирует музыкальный вкус, музыкальную культуру. Но зацикливаться на ней не считаю правильным.

Обожаю музыку советского периода. Военные песни, советская эстрада и музыка из советского кино - для меня что-то особенное. Есть в ней какая-то чистота и душевность. Мне нравится разная музыка, но советская роднее всего.

Новые ноты и табы - Максим Чигинцев

Купить все аранжировки автора со скидкой 70%

Все аранжировки для гитары автора Максим Чигинцев (142)