Everything is Gone

Leonid Agutin Composer

Leonid Agutin Performer

Price: $6.6
1 0

Six-string guitar arrangement by Egor Frisk for Leonid Agutin's "Everything is Gone".

Feedbacks and comments 0

Other arrangements from Egor Frisk
My Heart Will Go On - James Horner
A Toi - Joe Dassin
River Flows in You - Yiruma

Sometimes we woke up and feel like a Guitar Master, sometimes we woke up and feel like a complete fool. But that's the fun part of learning guitar.