Autumn Kiss

Igor Nikolaev Composer

Alla Pugacheva Performer

Price: $6.95
4 0

Six-string guitar arrangement by Egor Frisk for Igor Nikolaev's "Autumn Kiss".

Feedbacks and comments 0

Other arrangements from Egor Frisk
Last Christmas - George Michael
Numb - Linkin Park
Fly Me to the Moon - Bart Howard

Playing the apoyando bass is one way to accentuate the bass part, damp unused strings and acquire stability for your hand. Learn how to play all bases in the apoyando technique. There are few exceptions.