Instrumental Compositions (4)

Roman Chernov Performer


Six-string guitar arrangement by Roman Chernov for songs:
1. Georges Garvarentz's "Forever Love (Une vie d’amour)"
2. Kris Kelmi's "Closing the Circle"
3. Yuriy Antonov's "My Wealth"
4. Michel Legrand's "I Will Wait for You"
5. Igor Kornelyuk's "A City That Doesn't Exist"

What you get:

  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF ((Вечная любовь))
  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF ((Замыкая круг))
  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF ((Моё богатство))
  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF ((Шербурские зонтики))
  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF ((Город которого нет))

Feedbacks and comments 0

Other arrangements from Roman Chernov
Sea Breeze - Aleksey Safronov
When I Close My Eyes - Igor Krutoy
Give Me Strength, God - Sergey Shiryayev

Before you start practicing, set the goals for today’s session. For example, Goal 1. Play a song all the way through in at a slow paste. Goal 2. Work on the hardest part where you keep making mistakes etc.