Instrumental Compositions (3)

Roman Chernov Performer


Six-string guitar arrangement by Roman Chernov for songs:
1. Nino Rota's "Speak Softly Love"
2. The Beatles' "Let it Be"
3. Mark Knopfler's "Private Investigations"
4. Igor Krutoy's "When I Close My Eyes"
5. Bee Gees' "How Deep is Your Love"

What you get:

  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF (Крёстный отец)
  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF (Let it Be)
  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF (Private Investigations)
  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF (Когда закрываю глаза)
  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF (How Deep ls Your Love)

Feedbacks and comments 0

Other arrangements from Roman Chernov
A City That Doesn't Exist - Igor Kornelyuk
Forever Love (Une vie d’amour) - Georges Garvarentz
Love Story - Francis Lai

Ignoring a finger notation system created by a competent author is a common mistake among learners who often seek for the most convenient position but miss the key role of fingering.