Instrumental Compositions (1)

Roman Chernov Performer


Six-string guitar arrangement by Roman Chernov for songs:
1. Nino Rota's "A Time for Us"
2. Didyulya's "On the Beach"
3. Andrew Lloyd Webber's "Memory"
4. Vicente Gomezs "Romance de Amor"
5. Stings' "Fields Of Gold

What you get:

  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF (Ромео и Джульетта)
  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF (На побережье.)
  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF (Memory)
  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF (Романс Гомеса)
  • Sheet Music & Tabs PDF (Fields Of Gold)

Feedbacks and comments 0

Other arrangements from Roman Chernov
Bayazıt - Nikolay Parfenyuk
The Cat Has Four Legs - Sergey Slonimskiy
Minibus - Valeriy Syutkin

Relaxing the right hand is one of the top rules for a guitar player. It’s better to play slowly but with minimal effort.